Coming-out (Slam)

Image

This arch that collapses,
Under the weight of a heart’s doubts,
About a million theories that confuse,
Since all accumulated from all kinds of roads,
They took part only, to make everything red.
I want to wrap myself in something warm,
And to experience something wonderfully beautiful,
Even if my entourage prefer me with lime’s painted face ,
As for that, it is so beautiful.
loud, I prefer to say it
Once for all, and no longer suffer
To face it is to win it,
I want to shout it for not to die.

Laisser un commentaire

